Ross County Community Action Commission, Inc.

Contact Us

Trina J. Payne, CCAP
Executive Director
tpayne@rossccac.com
 
Jamie Hendershot
Human Resources Director
jhendershot@rossccac.com
 
Jared Koch
Finance Director
jkoch@rossccac.com
 
Cathy Hughes
Head Start Director
chughes@rossccac.com

Clara F. Dixon
Energy Programs Director
cdixon@rossccac.com

Kandy Tanner
Family Support Director
ktanner@rossccac.com

Lisa Robinson
Staff Accountant
lrobinson@rossccac.com

Debbie Shock
Representative Payee
dshock@rossccac.com

Sharon McComas
Head Start Education Manager
smccomas@rossccac.com

Kathleen Olderham
Head Start Huntington Center Manager
kolderham@rossccac.com

Denise Sanford
Head Start Frankfort Center Manager
dsanford@rossccac.com

Tracy Ison, LPN
Head Start Health and Nutrition Manager
tison@rossccac.com

Demara Pettiford
Head Start Enrollment, Transportation and Facilities Manager
dpettiford@rossccac.com

Sue Goosey
Head Start OU-C Child Center Manager
sgoosey@rossccac.com