Ross County Community Action Commission, Inc.

Contact Us

Trina J. Payne, CCAP
Executive Director
tpayne@rossccac.com
Jamie Hendershot
Finance/Human Resources Director
jhendershot@rossccac.com
Lisa Robinson
Assistant Finance Director
Amber Clark
Finance/HR Support
aclark@rossccac.com
Kandy Tennant
Family Support Director
ktennant@rossccac.com
Cathy Hughes
Head Start Director
chughes@rossccac.com
Clara Dixon
Energy Programs Director
cdixon@rossccac.com

Amanda Rawlins
Representative Payee/Housing Manager
arawlins@rossccac.com

Sharon McComas
Head Start Education Manager
smccomas@rossccac.com

Kathleen Olderham
Head Start Huntington Center Manager
kolderham@rossccac.com

Denise Sanford
Head Start Frankfort Center Manager
dsanford@rossccac.com

Tracy Ison, LPN
Head Start Health and Nutrition Manager
tison@rossccac.com

Demara Pettiford
Head Start Enrollment, Transportation and Facilities Manager
dpettiford@rossccac.com

Sue Goosey
Head Start OU-C Child Center Manager
sgoosey@rossccac.com

Jennifer Lodewyck
 Head Start Curriculum Support
jlodewyck@rossccac.com

Erin Shope
 Head Start Program Operations Manager
eshope@rossccac.com

Skyla Eblin
 HEAP Coordinator
seblin@rossccac.com