Ross County Community Action Commission, Inc.

Contact Us

Trina J. Payne, CCAP
Executive Director
Jamie Hendershot
Human Resources Director
Jared Koch
Finance Director
Cathy Hughes
Head Start Director

Clara F. Dixon
Energy Programs Director

Kandy Tanner
Family Support Director

Lisa Robinson
Staff Accountant

Debbie Shock
Representative Payee

Sharon McComas
Head Start Education Manager

Kathleen Olderham
Head Start Huntington Center Manager

Denise Sanford
Head Start Frankfort Center Manager

Tracy Ison, LPN
Head Start Health and Nutrition Manager

Demara Pettiford
Head Start Enrollment, Transportation and Facilities Manager

Sue Goosey
Head Start OU-C Child Center Manager